Was meant to be a good morning

Was meant to be a good morning

When the gentle Caribbean sun peaked through my broken blind i snatched my phone out of the charger. Frantically scrolling through my messages, today felt like a good day, but not one from toby. there was nothing. I miss him so much, the way he smiles when he tilts his head and spreads his teeth so wide you could see his missing canines. When he laughs his crystal eyes open to the size of his heart And on those precious occasions when he cries his face goes rose red and buries it into his sweater. Toby Scott I love you. And whatever happens I always will.

n517676865bd50

Leave a Reply

